Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Bennett is the best INFINITI dealer in the Lehigh Valley. I take all of my vehicles to Bennett for all of my service needs, and they treat me fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I brought my Q70 in for service for an oil and filter change plus state inspection and emission testing. My car was returned clean and everything was done right the first time along with a quick turn around. So quick in fact, I had just started my second cup of coffee when Mark Kirkner told me my vehicle was ready. I highly recommend Bennett for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

I purchased my vehicle from Bennett and I got a fantastic deal. The staff was a pleasure to deal with and I will continue to go to the service department because I trust them with my QX 70.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

My husband and I highly recommend this dealership! Our salesman was Chris and he could not have been any more amazing. He understood that I did not want to deal with the typical salesperson drama. I wanted to buy a car and be done with my search. I did not want 1000 phone calls and I wanted them to just text me and for me to call them when I was available, which was 100% respected. Too many distractions at work will cause far too many issues and I or my company can't afford that. When we came to look at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Mark was friendly and very knowledgeable. He provided customer focus service with attention to my questions and anticipated my concerns. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

My salesman was Daniel Roman and he was courteous and very professional from the minute we met. He answered every question I had and it was a pleasure to work with him. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership for anyone interested in buying from Bennett INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I had been thinking about a new car when I conveniently received a call from Tara at Bennett INFINITI of Allentown. I brought my first Certified Pre-Owned INFINITI, a Q50 from Bennett 4 years ago and I have been going to them for all of my vehicle maintenance since. I had particular requirements for both features and cost and frankly wasn't convinced I need to replace my current car. Tara made it easy to come in and consider my options. She pointed out if I did not find what was right for me they could schedule an appointment to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

My first experience at Bennett INFINITI In Allentown was remarkable! Nabil Gerdak took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for and with his expertise & knowledge I was able to choose the right vehicle QX30 lease. I definitely recommend everyone to visit Bennett INFINITI for your next vehicle! Great teamwork along with Moe and the rest of the staff who made me feel like part of their family (The INFINITI Family)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Bennett and with Emilio, my salesperson. I came in late on a Saturday afternoon, test drove a Q50 and walked out an hour later the proud owner of a new car. Emilio was very nice, didn't pressure me, answered all my questions, and worked with me to put me in the right vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at Infiniti's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

The one thing I haven't liked in previous auto purchases is pressure related sales - if you walk into a dealer they expect you to buy a car that day and if you don't they constantly call or email you - Bennett was exactly the opposite. My salesman - C.J. Dudinyak was no pressure at all and was extremely helpful on my purchase of a used G37x sedan and Will McNally in the Business Dept. was also very helpful in arranging financing and completing the deal. This was as good a car buying experience as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

My husband purchased me a QX70 today on Dec. 16,2017 for my Christmas gift We had Greg Site (salesman) , Scott Flaherty (financial) & of course our man Moe Zureiqi we can never let him out . We bought vehicles from Mor Zureiqi when he was a salesman long time ago he is just a awesome pleasant, helpful person just like everyone @ BENNETT INFINITI of Allentown . We will always go back they treat us very well they always come through for us no matter what the situations r l I just want to thank u all @ BENNETT INFINITI for my QX70 Graphite . I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Bennett INFINITI provided me a great experience while purchasing my new Q50. Patrick Shuey was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

This was a tremendous experience, I new the car that I wanted and they were able to find exactly what I needed. Over the internet, they were able to give me 7 choices within my range and once I determined what I wanted, they were able to work with me to get everything in order, to walk out that same night with the vehicle of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Emilio and Greg are unbelievable to work with! We have never leased a vehicle before and they made our entire experience fantastic. The entire process was not only painless it was enjoyable and fun at the same time! Emilio was very patient answering all of our questions and ensuring we knew everything about the QX60. Emilio and Greg gave us complete peace of mind with our purchase! We felt like family by the end of the whole process and we couldn't be happier with our new QX60! We highly recommend visiting Bennett INFINITI of Allentown and working with top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

This is not my first car from Bennett INFINITI and it won't be my last. My salesperson, Nabil, was informative and patient, and I never once felt pushed or rushed into anything. Infinitis are made to last and this being my personal 3rd (not including the 2 that my husband has owned), I was happy the second I drove off the lot. Thank you, Bennett INFINITI and thank you Nabil for making car buying painless and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Patrick was wonderful with our lease on our new 2017 Q50. He knew the car, answered any questions we had about the car, the lease, & service questions. We will definitely recommend Patrick to future Bennett INFINITI buyers. It was an overall smooth & pleasureable lease experience. Joe in finance was also a pleasure to work with as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Emilio was great - easy going, non pressured sales. I haven't bought a car at a dealership in almost 10 years and he made it so easy I may need to get another - hahahaha. I really had a great end to end experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Patrick was very helpful with our purchase of our used Infinity G37X. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient with all the questions we had about the car. Moe also helped with our purchase, he too was very professional and knowledgeable. Patrick followed up on every thing he state that he would. Both Patrick and Moe are so accommodating and wonderful to work with. If you are looking for a great dealership to go to, you should shop here!! Thank you for making this whole experience so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Mr. Cruz was very polite and professional. I appreciated his quickness to get things done. The process was a good experience. Will recommend Bennett to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Great car, bought at very reputable dealership. Had a great experience and follow up from dealership. Would recommend them to all. Thanks Bennett of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Typically car shopping is at the bottom of my favorite things to do list however Emilio Cruz made this experience a breeze! He was very informative. I felt no pressure and I was very fortunate that he was the salesperson that walked out to greet us when we arrived. He effectively turned what would normally be a stressful car shopping ordeal into a wonderful experience. My car is cute! I don't miss my Volvo. Love the 2017 QX50 and the light blue color. Thank you Emilio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

I'd been looking for the right Q50 for months. Came across Bennett in Allentown. Spoke to Tracey Waters but she was unavailable, but I appreciated the followup phone call and she made sure when I came in that the vehicles I wanted to look at were ready. I was ultimately assisted by Emilio Cruz. Emilio was laid back and knowledgeable. Took me two weeks to get back to PA to finalize the deal. Emilio kept in touch but was never overbearing or pushy. We communicated through email and text, which I found to be awesome! Once I was ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Finding a nice INFINITI dealer with a great selection of cars and a responsive sales was a priority for me. I'm so glad I got a chance to work with Chris Huffman at Bennett INFINITI. He had a tough job, which was trying to please me, and worked very hard. His product expertise and keeping me informed of new inventory was very helpful. Thanks Chris for being one of the best salesman I've had in a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

I just want to take the time to say Thank you to you Tracey, Joe, and C.J for your awesome service. I ask you found and it was like magic, as I drove away in my new 2015 Equinox. The quality of customer service was above and beyond. I truly would recommend Bennett to friends, and family. I even received a follow-up call from C.J. to ask if I was satisfied. I must also say this vehicle may be used, but it was well kept and it is new to me. Just awesome Thank you Del-Lora Parrish, A Happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Emilio is really nice and I helped me finance my vehicle. I highly recommend him due to his knowledge and he is also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

I really enjoyed the time I spent here. I had to bring my son with me and Emilio was awesome with him! I got great service, and my fears were put to rest (after having a bad experience somewhere else). They got me into a beautiful Nissan and made a huge effort to get almost everything I wanted in a car. I will be going back when I'm ready for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

Emilio was very helpful and communicated very well with me. It's almost like I knew him personally, yet was very professional the process of buying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Emilio Cruz helped me purchase my new INFINITI. I stopped in the dealership because I was thinking about purchasing another car but was in no hurry. What was great to me was he would call every now & then to let me know what was available but was not pushy at all. After a few weeks when I had decided to buy, I knew Emilio was the person I was going to call. He was very knowledgeable & he did a great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

The team at Bennett INFINITI made my first car buying experience a pleasure . Emilio was very detailed and knowledgeable in explaining both cars that i took interest in. He was able to turn a known stressful experience to be a very enjoyable one. Later that day I was able to drive off with a Jeep Compass that I absolutely love and I thank the whole team at Bennett INFINITI for making that possible .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

I purchased an INFINITI QX60 from Bennett INFINITI in Allentown, PA. The whole experience was great. I have had horrible stories in the past but was extremely happy I chose Bennett INFINITI. Emilio Cruz was my sales specialist and he was personable, knowledgeable and respectful. He knew my new car intimately and reviewed each feature with me in detail. The manager Greg Black was also very knowledgeable, personable and respectful. He was able to get me affordable financing and keep my payments in the range I provided. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an INFINITI. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

First time buyer with Bennett INFINITI and they were terrific! Michael Aumann was knowledgeable, courteous and great to work with on my purchase. The whole process was fast and easy. I am from outside the Allentown region and Michael helped me out every step of the way to help me with my questions, financing, and purchase details. I would highly recommend the Bennett dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

I purchased a CPO M37 from Bennett, and I could not be happier with the experience. I had been searching online for months for the right car, and I finally found one that I liked at Bennett INFINITI of Allentown. It was certified at a very reasonable price. I was unable to make it to PA (live in OH) for nearly two weeks, but Bennett worked with me to share more pictures, confirm the condition of the vehicle, hold the car, and prepare all of the paperwork. Upon arrival, they picked me up from the airport and held the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

I would not take my car anywhere else. Mark makes sure your car is repaired correctly the first time. The way he keeps my car running like brand new, I doubt that I will ever need a new car. With Mark there, you won't leave the service department until you are 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

We were looking for a affordable preowned Toyota Tundra to pull our Toyhauler travel trailer. Mainly looking on cars.com and after weeks of searching and going to a few dealers, Bennett INFINITI had a recent trade in. After an inquiry, I was quickly in contact with Tracey Waters, internet sales and the ball kept rolling. My girlfriend quickly went to take a look and Tracey hooked her up with Chase Humphys in Sales. By the end of the night we drove it home. We're very happy with our purchase and the overall buying experience. Everyone was so nice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I purchased a CPO Q50 at Bennett recently and the service was excellent. Zach, my salesperson was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer any questions I had. I met with the sales director, Moe, and general manager, Chris, both of them were extremely helpful in completing my purchase. I also worked with Heather, the finance director, she was able to make the financing portion of my transaction seamless. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you all very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience here compared to other car dealerships. I called in the morning to see if car I wanted was still there and they checked and said it was. When I got there, Adam had the car ready and we went out right away to look at the car and test drive it. They gave me the deal I asked for and that was it. Getting the financing and insurance went smoothly and Adam was very polite throughout the entire experience. The Finance Manager (Joseph, I believe) was also very nice and helpful. Overall, it was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Very pleased with my experience here from the beginning to the end. I've bought many cars over the years and this place was as good as any of them. The salesman Adam was extremely helpful he went above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2016

Joe, Chase, and Brynna were all great to deal with from the first internet inquiry to the sales process to delivery. The car was in Allentown but Chase brought it to their Wilkes-Barre store for the delivery/paperwork. This made things so much more convenient for us. I have had the 2015 Q70L for about a month now and love everything about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

My girlfriend first purchased a used car here a few months ago and we felt like we were treated so well that I came and bought my used car through them as well in March. Although I'm sure the average car purchased here is around 40k, both of our cars were sub 20k and we were both impressed with the excellence in service from the sales staff ( we dealt with Chase, who was awesome to work with), finance manager, and maintenance/service team. I purchased an '04 knowing there would be some wear and tear. the driver's seat was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Amazing staff at Bennett Inifiniti. Adam S. was very helpful and patient. The staff we worked with where low pressure and professional. All in all a very enjoyable smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

The folks at Bennett were awesome. Started with the service team when I locked my keys in my car and they made a new key on the spot by looking up my service information. I purchased Q50 in February and love the car. Patrick was an excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Bought a certified pre-owned car and worked with Adam Smith and Moe the sales manager. Both were very easy to work with. Adam was very knowledgable and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommended this dealer to anyone in the market for a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

Adam is an awesome person to deal with. He is honest almost to a fault and made car buying a fun experience. There is absolutely no pressure sales here and they will do what it takes to help people out. Even if you are not in the market for a car and just want to check things out they are willing to allow you to have a test drive and will answer any questions you may have. This is a great place to not only buy but to check out a new car. Adam you rock sir!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

Adam was very great to deal with, very honest and straight forward. No pressure dealership, their goal is to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

Great experience purchasing a 2015 Q50. I'd like to commend Joel Montanez for his assistance and follow-up which continued after the sale. I have also had the opportunity to utilize the Service Dept and it was quick and easy. Well done. Will purchase from Bennett again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

This dealership has changed the way I feel about buying a car! This was actually a pleasant and fun experience…yes, that's right, I said a fun experience. Alex, our salesman, greeted us immediately and dazzled us with his product knowledge of the QX80. This car is loaded with lots of fun stuff and there was not one question he wasn't able to to address. He pleasantly worked our deal with Mike and made the whole process quite seamless; my husband and I did not feel the "typical" pressure you usually feel at a dealership. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

Me and my wife bought a new 2014 INFINITI QX70, had a fun time buying a car. I would definitely buy a another car from then again and recommend them to everybody. Me sales associate Joel Montanez was very polite and friendly. I'm very happy with my experience at Bennett INFINITI of Allentown :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

Great buying experience with zero pressure . Our Sales associate Michael Aumann was very knowledgeable and attentive both pre and post sale . The Executive Manager Andrew Stratz was very professional and a pleasure to work with . The dealership was classy and elegant . I would highly recommend Bennentt INFINITI and hope to continue a long term relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2015

The sales team was very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I was interested in the new Q50 and Adam Smith, with help from Michael Sarullo, got me into a beautiful 2015 Moonlight white INFINITI Q50. Great overall experience and I would highly recommend Bennett INFINITI of Allentown to any person looking to get into a new car and also experience the positive energy I had received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

We could not have asked for a better buying experience. Our sales person and the staff were wonderful. We would highly recommend Bennett Infinity to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

Most pleasurable car buying experience ever. Went in with an intent only to shop some options left feeling satisfied and confident in my purchase. My sales rep Todd Deose was amazing straight forward and very informative. Joseph White made my first financing experience comfortable and manageable. I consider myself a loyal person and Bennet INFINITI has earned my business for many years to come. Kudos on a well run dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2015

The most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with Mike, Joe and Marianne to purchase our new QX60. I would go back to Bennett again if I am in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

After looking at the QX80, Mike and Joe worked with me over multiple weeks to find the right car for our family, the 2015 QX60. No hassle, quick process along with my trade in made my experience very enjoyable. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2015

Walked in the front door with the idea of buying a used vehicle and ended up with a 2014 leftover. Both Mike Aumann and Joe White worked with me to get the best deal possible. They were attentive, friendly and never once made me feel that my trade in was a piece of junk. When we picked up the car, it was fully prepped and ready to go. They made the buying experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2015

100% Satisfied with my certified pre-owned G37x Sport purchase. Micheal, Marianne and Moe were a great team to work with throughout the entire process. Arrival to completed purchase in less than 2.5 hours. Will recommend to all friends and family looking for a great experience and honest team. I'm even considering the hour drive to the dealer for basic service when there are at least 3 dealerships closer to my house. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2015

I great experience dealing with bass and he was very helpful with our deal . All got all my answer about car and loan. Overall was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2015

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!! Friendly and polite staff, waiting to greet us the moment we walked through the door. Even after closing at 6PM the staff continued their courteous mannerism. No haggling or crazy ignorant sales tactics. To top it off they saved us an hour trip and had the vehicle detailed that evening so we could take it home. Little did they know it was my birthday . . . WHAT A GREAT GIFT!!!!! Bennett we will be back to see you in the future for that Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2015

The INFINITI EX35 is Elegant!! Interior is complete with the latest technology for those of us who are Techie. The ride is very smooth and powerful when needed. You will enjoy SiriusXM Satellite Radio trial, it is a fabulous feature that is activated when you purchas the vehicle. I am pleased with Bennett Delealer Specialists, they were all very friendly and although I had lots of questions and very particular, they accommodated my wishes. It is a peace of mind to know that you will be promptly communicated by text, phone message, e-mail regarding any questions or concerns and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2015

This was a very pleasant experience shopping for a car. The deal offered was favorable, and the car that I got suits me very well. I previously owned a 1996 INFINITI G20, which I bought at the Tilghman Street store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2015

We've dealt with Bennett for the last 8 years and although we didn't purchase our QX 56 from them(we lived in another part of the state) they've always treated us like we did. When it came to purchase our QX 80 Bennett was our first choose. They were a great group to work with through the whole deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2014

We returned to Bennett to purchase a second (used) vehicle after a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle last year. They gave us a fair price for the vehicle we purchased and were such a pleasure to work with. They made the process quick and easy. I had already secured financing through my bank to purchase the vehicle, but the team at Bennett was able to get us an even lower rate through their financing programs. We will definitely be returning and will recommend this dealer to our friends and family as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2014

The entire group at Bennett, starting with Chris Banner was very easy to work with and made our buying experience simple and fast. We visited at least five other dealers / car brands and none of them was close to Bennett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2014

Bass, Marianne, and Joe pulled together, each with specialized knowledge about the vehicles and the process to facilitate the purchase. The process supported the excitement associated with the new car purchase. Everyone was very friendly and a joy to work with. Dave & Diane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2014

Bass was a very helpful salesman. From the time we arrived he want out of his way to answer all our questions. When we decided we wanted the car, he started a search to get exactly what we asked for. I know we will come back to this dealership again. Everyone went out of there way to see that everything was perfect momx4@rcn.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2014

My experience with Bennett INFINITI thus far has been simply amazing. The level of customer service that they provide is excellent throughout the dealership (service, parts, sales, finance, management etc). I recently had the opportunity to purchase a 2014 Q60 from there. I can ensure you that you will not find a better deal/customer service than what I received from them anywhere else. The sales associate Mr. Chase Humphreys is very honest and knowledgeable about the products. To conclude, I strongly recommend anyone that wants a breath taken experience to visit Bennett INFINITI of Allentown. I have been and will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2014

All the way from the Manager (Andy) to the Sales specialist (Bass) very friendly and helpful people Great car dealer ..strongly recommend..i will definetly make a second purchase there..Thanks!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2014

Very honest and always ready to spend n numbers of hours in order to find best vehicle for you. I would highly recommend Bassam Safi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2014

Very smooth experience. Regular follow ups and updates on vehicle when arriving and what is required. Fastest paperwork for the purchase. Very Impressed with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2014

I spent nearly six hours with Bass, test driving several vehicles before making a purchasing decision. He focused all his attention on finding my wife and I the best car for our needs and price range. I would highly suggest working with Bass when purchasing your next INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

Bennett INFINITI of Allentown, PA is a top notch dealership. Their sales personal are courteous and friendly. Their knowledge about the cars they sale is unmatched. Their new dealership showroom is beautiful and creates and atmosphere that is pleasant and warm. They make doing business with them a personal and caring experience. Brad Bolnik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

Friendly, honest, and willing to work to provide a good deal! Overall experience was excellent ... from the test drive to the negotiation to the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2014

Drove 3.5 hours to look at a specific car they had on their lot. Received terrific service and attention. Did not feel undue pressure and was treated like a valued potential customer. Car buying process went smoothly and everyone went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of. Would certainly recommend this place to others looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2014

An enjoyable car buying experience. Bass was personable, very knowledgeable, and professional. Would easily recommend Bass and Bennett to any interested in purchasing a new or certified INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2014

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience working with Bennett INFINITI. My initial email inquiring about a car I saw online was promptly responded to by Shawn Leidy. When I decided to test drive it, they went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule. Todd Deose brought the car to a more convenient location for me to be able to drive it on my lunch break. And then, when I needed to see it again to check out the car seat fit for my daughter, he gladly drove it back over again for me just for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful establishment, everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful! Salesman Todd Deose was very patient because I was undecided between two different models and NEVER felt pressured, he was very understanding, informative, and overall great! First Infinti and won't be my last!! I highly recommend Bennett INFINITI, along with their freshly made cookies lol. -Alyssa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2014

What a great experience. My sales person was Chris, he was outstanding.The transaction was smooth, quick and tuned to my preferences. The vehicle had a small service issue and I had no time to bring it in. On his day off Chris picked up the car and supplied a loaner. That is service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2014

What an enjoyable car buying experience. Seth was wonderful, very knowledgeable, personable, helpful and accommodating. This was by far the best car buying experience that we have had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

I'm so excited and pleased, with your team and having a great salesman Chris Banner! Chris did a excellent job for me. I thought it was not going to go through. But he told me not to give up! and to give him a chance. and it did!! My wife and kids are so happy! Your whole staff did great job. I had a pleasant experience! I will recommend you guy's! Tks, See you soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2014

Needed to buy new car since QX80 was coming off lease. Contacted dealer through Internet Department to get the process started. Received a prompt “live” response and decided to stop in and look at the QX80’s. When we arrived on Saturday at 5:30pm the dealership was closed (5pm). I tried to open the door and noticed it was locked as we turned away Moe ran out and greeted us and invited us in. As it turns out we changed our minds and wanted to look at the QX60 and he suggested we test drive it that day - after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2014

I began my search for a new car using the Internet. Deborah was very quick to begin answering my questions and helped set up my visit. She promptly responded to emails and was very courteous when we spoke on the phone. John Goodwin was my sales consultant, and he made sure to call me well in advance of my visit to take care of any questions and to confirm which vehicle I was interested in. On the big day, I arrived early and John and Tim were ready for me. Tim was very knowledgeable of the car and was quite ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2014

I have been a loyal customer for the last 8 years since purchasing my first INFINITI. Purchasing my 2014 QX70 on April 5, 2014 was a very pleasant experience. Seth Prosoco was very knowledgeable about my new purchase. All my questions were answered and his expertise in explaining the operating systems in my QX70 was very helpful. I would highly recommend Seth to anyone purchasing an INFINITI. The service department is quite exceptional. Rick Duld has been very helpful. Service has always been done in a very timely manner. Thanks to everyone at INFINITI for being professional. A very satisfied customer, Carol Fisher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2014

I knew what I wanted. John Walsh and I negotiated this deal and had a handshake agreement less than 30 minutes after I arrived at the dealership, before I sat down with Brandonn - exactly the way I prefer to work. I greatly appreciated his straightforward, no BS approach. I'm also buying a car for my teenage daughter - a Ford Escape - the experiences couldn't be more different. This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership. I also own a 2011 G37X Sport. I love that car. I service it at Bennet and love the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2014

Seth found me the perfect car. He even dropped it off for me and made the purchase of buying this car so easy. He was very professional and worked with me knowing my price range and what kind of car I was looking for. I would ask for Seth when you go he is a hard working and honest salesman who listens to the customer and is always happy to find you the perfect car I love my INFINITI. Thanks again Seth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2014

Seth Prosoco was professional, caring about my needs and quick about getting me in and out! I had a wonderful car buying experience with him and would buy another one from him in a heart beat!! Christine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2014

I would highly recommended Bennett INFINITI. I went there to see a 2008 INFINITI G37 coupe with low miles. The salesman, Tim Wesner, was friendly and accomodating and the sales manager, John Walsh, was more than willing to get the deal done. I was concerned about the 2 front tires as they were getting low on tread and John had them replaced with no problem. I picked up the car a week later and it was detailed in pristine condition. The only issue I had was when I went into the finance dept to sign the papers. The monthly payment agreed upon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

I was a little irritated with the fact that I received the car with less than a quarter tank left couldn't even make it home without having to put gas in it and the windshield wipers needed to be replaced and told Ian that before I took the car home and he said that it was because of the ice on the windshield but the windshield wipers were splitting on both ends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2014

I recently purchased a 2013 M37xSport and a few weeks later purchased a 2014 QX60 for my wife. The staff at Bennett INFINITI are outstanding to say the least. My salesman Chase and the general sales manager Moe were great to work with and are willing to help at any time. I had an incident with my M37sport recently due to partial theft and the staff at Bennett were right there to help my wife and I. I have to say I'm so impressed by all that work there and hope that others can see what a great group ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

My car car leasing experience in Bennett INFINITI was great from even before I stepped in the dealership. Moe the sales manager was very nice honest and courteous over the phone and there was no need for the usual car buying tiring negotiations he gave me the best price over the phone right away (I shopped around before with other dealers.) I came to the dealership and everyone was very nice and friendly from the first moment I got there. I test drove the car and was ready to sign the deal there was no pressure from anyone all threw ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

they offered a lovely used Mazda, that looked brand new, for a very good deal. Les worked with us to make it happen, and even took a lot of time to tell me about the car, even though he is an INFINITI salesperson. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2013

All aspects of our purchase experience were handled in a friendly and professional manner. We were allowed test drives in as many models as we wished. Our product specialist was able to resolve any issue we brought to him. The financing process was handled very smoothly even though we changed our down payment on the day of delivery. I cannot say enough about Bennett INFINITI. They make a car purchasing process a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2013

The purchase experiance was made very pleasurable by all employees involved. All questions were answered and operation of the new vehicle was explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2013

I came in to Bennett Infinity looking at a Subaru Legacy on the lot and ended up purchasing it: however besides Les Boty being extremely helpful and courteous I felt extremely disappointed with the service and treatment I received. For starters, I was at the dealership from 9:30 AM to nearly 2PM; that is BEYOND UNACCEPTABLE for purchasing a car even with checking my credit. I have never been at a dealership for more then 2-3 hours and on a Saturday when things were quiet make it even more deplorable. Secondly, the dealership damaged my trade-in vehicle and destroyed my license ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2013

It was a great experience dealing with Ian a down to earth person and not the typical pushy sales person. Thank you Ian & John for making car buying a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2013

The folks at Bennett INFINITI of Allentown made the experience of buying a new car a pleasure. The courteous and professional way that Seth showed me around reassured me that I was in the right place. No salesman double talk or “I have to ask my sales manager” ever arose. All my questions were answered quickly and simply. Once my decision was made everyone worked quickly to get me on my way. I would happily recommend the Bennett family of dealerships when asked. Thanks for all your good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2013

Bennett INFINITI is by far the best auto service group that I have ever dealt with. This includes Lexus, Acura and Mercedes. Mark and Rick go out of their ways to ensure good service and not any more than I need. They are honest and informative. Their personal interest has been extremely rare in my experience. The quality of work has been excellent, not that my INFINITI has needed much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2013

This was an Excellent dealership. The Sales people had Great attitudes! Mr. Zerfass is the nicest person ever and very accommodating and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review