Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Very happy with John Soroko and Moe. Very pleasant to work with and want to make sure customer is happy. Also, men of their word. Very important to me. My purchase was not a big one, but they treated me as if it was. I will contact them in the future when needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

My husband and I just purchased our QX50 today and Xavier Diaz took care of us from start to finish. Beginning with my first inquiry, to discussing the details of operating the car after our sale was complete, he was great. He pays attention to detail, knows his stuff and makes sure his customers understand the process!! We will be referring family and friends to Bennett and also to Xavier to take care of your sale!! This was by far the best car buying experience we ever had!!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 26, 2019
 

Great experience I will return

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Xavier Diaz an outstanding salesman ! Went months looking for the right car and couldn’t find nothing until I went in to INFINITI and he was on top of the line with everything to find the right fit for me. Pleasure to work with him and we’ll recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Xavier was great to work with. He does a great job matching your wants and needs to a vehicle of your choice. Most importantly, he works with your pockets as well. Would 10/10 recommend Xavier to anyone shopping to purchase a car, because boy do I love my new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

A FIVE STAR rating to our salesman Xavier Diaz. A man who gave his heart to his customers by working hard. Xavier helped my wife and I leave Bennett INFINITI driving a vehicle that we truly appreciate. Thank you Xavier!A wonderful helpful staff at Bennett INFINITI that work to help their customers. Thank you to all who assisted to make this experience pleasant.Joe and Sue Sparrow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

First off, let me be open and honest… I am not an easy customer.I’m a project manager… I have expectations, timelines, and procedures. I’m use to managing chaos at a fast pace. This team gets it done. Here’s what happened:I made an apt to come in and test drive a Q60 after work, fell in love. It was late, after closing, and I felt so bad that I was still there when I knew these gentlemen had families to go home to. They all stayed and continued to work crunching numbers, looking at the trade ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

My wife wanted an INFINITI, and she wanted what she wanted ! (All of the possible Options) We live in Ohio, and our search wasn't going well, Other INFINITI Dealers had the car, But the Wrong Color, and not all of the options she wanted, We did a search Online and found several Dealerships that had the car she was looking for, Bennett INFINITI of Allentown was one of those Dealerships, We talked to Sales Agents from the other Dealerships, and we experienced High Pressure Sales Agents, Outrageous Quotes, Some that wouldn't even return the call to provide you the information ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

I had a great experience @ Bennett INFINITI... i knew what I wanted, the price on my CPO Q60S was negotiated beforehand and respected, no pressure in the finance office, and throughout it all was Xavier who just couldn't do enough for me.They even delivered the car to my home in NJ which is about 2 hours away from the dealership! Great service, great experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review